CONTENTIS

You demand the highest quality for your data – we offer you exactly that.

CONTENTIS is the marketleader in the exchange of high quality product master data between trading partners. The focus is on GloLIB, the GDSN data pool and the PIM system SyncWORKS, the tool for managing high-quality article master data.

With SyncWORKS you can save your product data centrally and manage it using extensive functionalities. Thanks to the integrated interface to GloLIB, the product data is automatically synchronized with GDSN (Global Data Synchronization Network) or sent to other systems used by your data recipients and trading partners.

With SyncWORKS and GloLIB we offer you contemporary solutions that enable you to meet the expectations of consumers and business partners to the standards required today.

B2B

CONTENTIS GloLIB

GloLIB is used to exchange product information in the Global Data Synchronization Network (GDSN). GDSN connects commercial and industrial companies around the world

Data

CONTENTIS SyncWORKS

With SyncWORKS you can save your product data centrally and manage it using extensive functionalities. Thanks to the integrated interface to GloLIB, the product data is automatically synchronized with GDSN.

Would you like to find out more about the EDI solutions from Descartes STEPcom?

CONTENTIS

Sie fordern höchste Qualität für Ihre Daten – wir bieten Ihnen exakt das.

CONTENTIS ist spezialisiert auf den Austausch von qualitativ hochwertigen Artikel-Stammdaten zwischen Handelspartnern. Im Zentrum steht GloLIB, der GS1 GDSN®-zertifizierte Datenpool sowie das PIM-System SyncWORKS, das Tool zur Verwaltung von hochwertigen Artikelstammdaten.

Mit SyncWORKS können Sie Ihre Produktdaten zentral speichern und über umfangreiche Funktionalitäten verwalten. Durch die integrierte Schnittstelle zu GloLIB werden die Produktdaten automatisch über GDSN (Global Data Synchronisation Network) synchronisiert oder in andere von Ihren Datenempfängern und Handelspartnern genutzte Systeme gesendet.

Wir bieten Ihnen zeitgemässe Lösungen an, die Sie in die Lage versetzen, den Erwartungen von Konsumenten und Geschäftspartnern im heutzutage geforderten Mass zu entsprechen.

B2B

CONTENTIS GloLIB

GloLIB dient dem Austausch von Produktinformationen im Global Data Synchronisation Network (GDSN). GDSN verbindet Handels- und Industrieunternehmen auf der ganzen Welt.

Data

CONTENTIS SyncWORKS

Mit SyncWORKS können Sie Ihre Produktdaten zentral speichern und über umfangreiche Funktionalitäten verwalten. Durch die integrierte Schnittstelle zu GloLIB werden die Produktdaten automatisch mit GDSN synchronisiert.

Möchten Sie mehr über die EDI-Lösungen von Descartes STEPcom erfahren?